FINLAND POOLS

Month
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 07-07-2022 6992 1
2 Wednesday 06-07-2022 3901 1
3 Tuesday 05-07-2022 9068 1
4 Monday 04-07-2022 2569 1
5 Sunday 03-07-2022 4978 1
6 Saturday 02-07-2022 2726 1
7 Friday 01-07-2022 6851 1
8 Thursday 30-06-2022 5712 1
9 Wednesday 29-06-2022 1385 1
10 Tuesday 28-06-2022 8522 1
11 Monday 27-06-2022 0668 1
12 Sunday 26-06-2022 6787 1