FINLAND POOLS

Month
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 29-09-2020 2715 1
2 Monday 28-09-2020 9581 1
3 Sunday 27-09-2020 5720 1
4 Saturday 26-09-2020 0436 1
5 Friday 25-09-2020 1857 1
6 Thursday 24-09-2020 3191 1
7 Wednesday 23-09-2020 1520 1
8 Tuesday 22-09-2020 8744 1
9 Monday 21-09-2020 5503 1
10 Sunday 20-09-2020 8714 1
11 Saturday 19-09-2020 1520 1
12 Friday 18-09-2020 9246 1