FINLAND POOLS

Month
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 25-02-2021 4731 1
2 Wednesday 24-02-2021 9376 1
3 Tuesday 23-02-2021 1370 1
4 Monday 22-02-2021 4669 1
5 Sunday 21-02-2021 6987 1
6 Saturday 20-02-2021 3229 1
7 Friday 19-02-2021 3870 1
8 Thursday 18-02-2021 8145 1
9 Wednesday 17-02-2021 7957 1
10 Tuesday 16-02-2021 0382 1
11 Monday 15-02-2021 7719 1
12 Sunday 14-02-2021 4245 1